HET TEAM

Naam: Chiel Blok
Functie: Sales manager
Tel nr: +31(0) 653 723 474
Mail: chiel.blok@fairplant.nl

Naam: Stef Masteling
Functie: Sales manager
Tel nr: +31(0) 612 431 425
Mail: stef.masteling@fairplant.nl

Naam: Rik Klein
Functie: Sales manager
Tel nr: +31(0) 620 618 901
Mail: rik.klein@fairplant.nl

Naam: Martien Rienks
Functie: Financial Director
Tel nr: +31(0) 628 887 939
Mail: martien.rienks@fairplant.nl

Naam: Bart Blok
Functie: Baby Tree
Tel nr: +31(0) 611 090 341
Mail: bart.blok@fairplant.nl

Naam: Gerard Blok
Functie: Director
Tel nr: +31(0) 527 - 202 377
Mail: gerard.blok@fairplant.nl